Gulf News

The Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC) is a political and economic alliance of six countries in the Arabian Peninsula: Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia and the United Arab Emirates.

Gulf News

Gulf Cooperation Council – Gulf News

The Cooperation Council for the Arab States of the Gulf, ( Arabic: مجلس التعاون لدول الخليج العربي‎) and ( Persian: شورای همکاری خلیج فارس‎). Originally (and still colloquially) known as the Gulf Cooperation Council (GCC).

The Charter of the GCC was signed on 25 May 1981, formally establishing the institution. 

Spread the love of News Today